2015 Outstanding Alumni Award Recipients

The Indian Legal Program is pleased to announce the 2015 Outstanding Alumni Award Recipients.

  • Emerging Leader Award – Elizabeth Cheney Medicine Crow  (Class of 2005)
  • Alumni Service Award – Mary Shirley (Class of 1992)
  • Professional Achievement Award – Diane Enos (Class of 1992)

The awards will be presented at the upcoming 16th Annual ILP Alumni & Friends Reception and Awards Ceremony, which will be held April 9, 2015, 5-7 p.m. in the Shadow Lounge of Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale, Arizona.   Please join us to honor our award recipients and meet with friends and colleagues. RSVP to Danielle.Williams.1@asu.edu.