Congrats to Members of the Class of 2005!

Congrats to Chris Clark Deschene (’05) – Last night Chris won the primary election for Arizona Secretary of State!

Congrats to Diandra Benally (’05) – Diandra was just selected to be President of the Navajo Navajo Bar Association!

Congrats to Liz (Cheney) Medicine Crow (’05) – Liz was honored by Bridge Builders of Alaska for her work in finding a respectful long-term way to address a racist comment.

The ILP Faculty and Staff are proud of each of you!