Congratulations to the New Mexico ILP Alumni!

Please review the latest issue of the New Mexico Indian Law Section Newsletter. The Section Chair is Rodina Cave (’01). Articles were submitted by Matt Campbell (’08) and Brian Lewis (’09). Board members include Nikki Borchardt (’09), Autumn Monteau (’08) and Christina West (’00). We are so proud of our alumni!